Product introduction   |   contact us

Ukrainian import and export data

Introduction to Ukrainian import and export data:

Ukrainian import and export data, also known as Ukrainian import and export trade data. Import and export data of Ukrainian Enterprises: import and export data of Ukraine.

Characteristics and advantages of Ukrainian import and export data of import and export data network: 1

1) Timely and fast update: the data can be sent or the account number can be opened within half a working day after the order is confirmed; the data sample can be searched and inquired at any time in our website; the email sent by customers can get our reply within 10 minutes;

2) Accurate, good quality: the data record is true and complete. Ukrainian customs import and export data developed by the import and export data network (with enterprises from both sides) has the best quality and is well received by customers;

3) Comprehensive, multi field: Ukrainian import and export data fields developed by the import and export data network are rich in information.

4) Reliable and powerful: the import and export data network is the general agent of Ukrainian import and export data in the Chinese market. The import and export data network has provided Ukrainian import and export data to thousands of enterprises around the world.

Introduction to Ukrainian customs import and export data:

Ukrainian customs import and export data, also known as Ukrainian customs data, also known as Ukrainian customs data. The import and export data network provides Ukrainian customs import and export data since 2000 according to the top six customs codes.

Ukrainian customs import data include the name of Ukrainian import enterprises and the corresponding foreign export enterprises. Ukrainian customs import data includes import / export, customs registration number, release date, foreign exporter, Ukrainian importer, foreign exporter's address, Ukrainian importer's address, bank code, bank name, bank address, bill number, 10 digit commodity code, commodity description and its specifications, net weight, amount and other fields The detailed international trade activities imported from various countries will help you develop and improve the company's international trade business in Ukraine and even the world.

Ukrainian customs export data includes the name of Ukrainian export enterprises and the corresponding foreign import enterprises. Ukrainian customs export data includes import / export, customs registration number, release date, foreign importer, Ukrainian exporter, foreign importer's address, Ukrainian exporter's address, bank code, bank name, bank address, bill number, 10 digit commodity code, commodity description and its specifications, net weight, amount and other fields Detailed international trade activities around the world will help you develop and improve the company's international trade business in Ukraine and even the world.

Click on the following link to search for Ukrainian customs import and export data samples:

Customs import data search of enterprises with buyers and sellers in Ukraine

Customs export data search of enterprises with buyers and sellers in Ukraine

Data of import and export trade flow in Ukraine

Ukrainian import and export trade flow data, also known as Ukrainian trade flow data, is generally searched by the top 6 customs codes of products, or by 8-digit code, 4-digit code or 2-digit code (whole chapter), and updated monthly. Click the following link to search and query Ukraine's import and export trade flow data samples for free:

Ukraine import and export trade flow data search

Ukrainian import and export trade flow data include import and export, quantity, amount, unit price, customs code, commodity name, month, reporting country, trading country, state of country, etc., both in Chinese and English. The import and export data network provides Ukraine's import and export trade flow data since 2000.

Introduction to the list of Ukrainian importers and exporters:

The list of Ukrainian importers and exporters is derived from dynamic Ukrainian customs data, including detailed contact information of Ukrainian import and export enterprises, such as e-mail, website address, postcode, contact person, telephone, fax, etc. You can directly contact with Ukrainian import and export enterprises through the list of Ukrainian importers and exporters according to your specific needs.

The list of Ukrainian importers and exporters is generally provided according to the key words of product names. Click the following link to search for samples of Ukrainian import and export list:

Ukrainian importers and Exporters Directory Search

Ukrainian import and export data service process:

1) Define requirements and submit orders. Please search for data samples on our website (or send e-mail for samples) and send orders to us after confirming the company's requirements, including import or export, customs code, data period, etc. You can also download the order form (order), fill in or send it to us;

2) Both parties negotiate and sign an agreement. Both parties shall sign the agreement after reaching an agreement on the service content, price, service mode and service period. Please handle the remittance procedures according to the terms of the agreement. Please send the bottom sheet of the remittance after remittance;

产品介绍   |   联系我们

乌克兰进出口数据

乌克兰进出口数据简介:

乌克兰进出口数据,又称乌克兰进出口贸易数据。进出口数据网提供3种乌克兰进出口数据: 、乌克兰进出口贸易流向数据和乌克兰进出口企业名录。

进出口数据网的乌克兰进出口数据特点与优势:

1)及时,更新快: 订单确定后半个工作日内即可发送数据或开通账号;数据样本可随时在我们网站搜索查询;客户发送的邮件能在10分钟内得到我们的回复;

2)准确,质量好: 数据记录真实完整。进出口数据网开发的乌克兰海关进出口数据(带双方企业)质量最好,深受客户好评;

3)全面,字段多: 进出口数据网开发的乌克兰进出口数据字段,信息量丰富。

4)可靠,实力强: 进出口数据网为乌克兰进出口数据在中国市场的总代理,进出口数据网已为全球数千家企业提供过乌克兰进出口数据。

乌克兰海关进出口数据简介:

乌克兰海关进出口数据,又称乌克兰带双方企业海关进出口数据,乌克兰海关数据,英文名称为Ukraine CustomsData。进出口数据网按前6位海关编码提供自2000年以来的乌克兰海关进出口数据。

乌克兰海关进口数据含乌克兰进口企业名称和对应的国外出口企业名称。乌克兰海关进口数据包括进口/出口、海关注册登记号、放行日期、国外出口商、乌克兰进口商,国外出口商地址、乌克兰进口商地址、银行代码、银行名称、银行地址、账单号码、10位商品编码,商品描述及其规格、净重、金额等字段,揭示了乌克兰进口企业从全球各国进口的详细国际贸易活动,助您开拓、提升公司在乌克兰乃至全球的国际贸易业务。

乌克兰海关出口数据含乌克兰出口企业名称和对应的国外进口企业名称。乌克兰海关出口数据包括进口/出口、海关注册登记号、放行日期、国外进口商、乌克兰出口商,国外进口商地址、乌克兰出口商地址、银行代码、银行名称、银行地址、账单号码、10位商品编码,商品描述及其规格、净重、金额等字段,揭示了乌克兰出口企业出口到全球各国的详细国际贸易活动,助您开拓、提升公司在乌克兰乃至全球的国际贸易业务。

点击如下链接可搜索乌克兰海关进出口数据样本:

乌克兰带买卖双方企业海关进口数据搜索

乌克兰带买卖双方企业海关出口数据搜索

乌克兰进出口贸易流向数据简介:

乌克兰进出口贸易流向数据,又称乌克兰贸易流向数据,一般按产品的前6位海关编码查询搜索,也可按 8位编码、4位编码或2位编码(整章)搜索查询,每月更新。点击如下链接可免费搜索查询乌克兰进出口贸易流向数据样本:

乌克兰进出口贸易流向数据搜索

乌克兰进出口贸易流向数据包括进出口、数量、金额、单价、海关编码、商品名称、月份、汇报国、贸易国、国别所在州等字段,中英文双版。进出口数据网提供自2000年以来的乌克兰进出口贸易流向数据。

乌克兰进出口商名录简介:

乌克兰进出口商名录,来源于动态的乌克兰海关数据,包括乌克兰进出口企业的详细联系方式,如电子邮件、网址、地址、邮编、联系人、电话、传真等。您可根据贵司具体需求通过乌克兰进出口商名录直接和乌克兰进出口企业联系。

乌克兰进出口商名录一般按产品名称关键词提供,点击如下链接可搜索查询乌克兰进出口商名录样本:

乌克兰进出口商名录搜索

乌克兰进出口数据服务流程:

1) 明确需求,提交订单。请在我们网站上搜索数据样本(或发送邮件索取样本),明确公司需求后发送订单给我们,包括进口或出口、海关编码、数据期限等。您也可下载委托单(订单),填写或发送给我们;

2) 双方协商,签订协议。双方在服务内容、价格、服务方式、服务期限经协商达成一致后签订协议。请贵司根据协议条款办理汇款手续,汇款后请发送汇款底联;